Upcoming Workshops and Events

 
1.jpg

Presented by RIMYI in Pune, India

(Zoom Online)

REMEMBERING GEETAJI

Eligibility criteria: Minimum 2 years of Iyengar yoga practice with a certified/authorized Iyengar yoga teacher in good standing.
This free class will be conducted on December 7th, Tuesday at 6:00PM (IST) / 7:30AM (EST) / 12:30PM (GMT).

Recording of this program will be made available only to those who have registered.

Registrations for this class will close on 5th December, Sunday.
If you have any queries, email support@rimyi.zendesk.com.
2.jpg

Presented by RIMYI in Pune, India

(Zoom Online)

YOGANUSHASANAM 2021

Eligibility criteria: Minimum 2 years of Iyengar yoga practice with a certified/authorized Iyengar yoga teacher in good standing.
These free sessions will be conducted at 6:30PM (IST) / 8:00AM (EST) / 1:00PM (GMT).

Each recording will be kept available only for one week.
Registrations for this event will close on 7th December, Tuesday.

Registrations for this class will close on 5th December, Sunday.
If you have any queries, email support@rimyi.zendesk.com.
Bone Health 2.jpg

 IYASW

Special Topic Series Classes 

(Zoom Online)

Membership Drive
FREE for IYASW members
Non-members $15 donation

Regional CIYTs please submit your workshop or event here.